Specialty Registrar - Yrs 1-2/Medicine/General Internal Medicine

Gloucestershire, Wiltshire and Bristol/Bath area

19 Dec 2019 - 26 Mar 2020

TBA

Specialty Registrar - Yrs 1-2
Medicine

Details

A hospital in South West England requires a Specialty Registrar - Yrs 1-2 in Medicine to cover the following shifts:


1. Thursday 19 Dec 2019 17:00 - 21:30
2. Wednesday 25 Dec 2019 09:00 - 17:00
3. Friday 27 Dec 2019 09:00 - 21:15
4. Tuesday 07 Jan 2020 09:00 - 17:00
5. Wednesday 08 Jan 2020 09:00 - 17:00
6. Friday 17 Jan 2020 08:00 - 17:00
7. Monday 20 Jan 2020 21:00 - Tuesday 21 Jan 09:30
8. Tuesday 21 Jan 2020 21:00 - Wednesday 22 Jan 09:30
9. Wednesday 22 Jan 2020 21:00 - Thursday 23 Jan 09:30
10. Thursday 23 Jan 2020 21:00 - Friday 24 Jan 09:30
11. Saturday 25 Jan 2020 09:00 - 17:00
12. Sunday 26 Jan 2020 09:00 - 17:00
13. Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 17:00 - 21:30
14. Saturday 01 Feb 2020 09:00 - 17:00
15. Sunday 02 Feb 2020 09:00 - 17:00
16. Thursday 13 Feb 2020 17:00 - 21:15
17. Saturday 22 Feb 2020 09:00 - 21:30
18. Sunday 23 Feb 2020 09:00 - 18:00
19. Wednesday 04 Mar 2020 17:00 - 21:15
20. Friday 06 Mar 2020 21:00 - Saturday 07 Mar 09:30
21. Saturday 07 Mar 2020 21:00 - Sunday 08 Mar 09:30
22. Sunday 08 Mar 2020 21:00 - Monday 09 Mar 09:30
23. Tuesday 17 Mar 2020 17:00 - 21:15
24. Thursday 26 Mar 2020 17:00 - 21:30

About Skilled Medical

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand.

With local offices in London and Melbourne, we provide a personalised service to assist medical professionals with locum/temp and permanent placements.

Skilled Medical is a doctor-led company with years of industry experience and is dedicated to assisting medical professionals in their work and careers.

To Apply

To apply for this job, please complete the Skilled Medical Registration form below or the contact form if you have already registered with us. Candidates must be registered with the GMC and have Right to Work status in the UK. You can also contact a Skilled Medical Recruitment Consultant to discuss this role on 0333 444 2000 .

Reference
515393
Contact
Skilled Medical
0333 444 2000
Share
 

Register with Skilled Medical

To apply for this job please complete this form and we will get back in touch with you.

Your Details

Title
Gender

Grade & Specialty

Please add your preferred work grade & specialty. You can list more than one preference.

Add

Registration Authorities

Where are you registered to practise?

Where else are you registered to practise?

Work Type & Location Preferences

We focus on placements in these countries, to assist us please select one or more of your work type and location preferences

Locum

Permanent

United Kingdom
Ireland
Australia
New Zealand

Qualifications & CV

To assist us in finding you work please upload a copy of your current CV.

Upload document

How can we best help you?

Please provide any useful information that may help us to assist you further.

By registering you agree to Skilled Medical's
Privacy Policy

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand.

Register Now Register with Skilled Medical